ATTICA Promotions

[IMG 120]
Promoting Real Estate is the business of men, of contractors, of partners, of skills and of trust, but mostly of passion.
For all the site choices and constructions we develop, we innovate and promote our brand image based on this state of mind and philosophy. With our directors’ 30 years of combined experience, Attica Promotions always strives to improve our projects by seeking inspiration for the contemporary living spaces that we create. Currently, the concept is key. The design has to challenge time. Comfort keeps life dynamic.

The millennium is a time of wisdom and maturity. The firm built our reputation and our excellent performance standards by offering high-quality, honest work in our products, our services and our relationships.

The vision and business model of Attica Promotions is to search for unique ways of developing living spaces and high-end real estate. We offer quality materials and finishes, esthetic values and a real will to integrate our buildings into their natural, beautiful and generous environment.

In urban settings and in the mountains, in locations that have a genuine spirit and vibrant energy, Attica Promotions offers an unparalleled experience.

Rosario & Laura Boscacci
Administrators of Attica Promotions SA
boscacci@atticaimmobilier.ch
and
Co-founders of AClem Foundation

ATTICA Promotions

[IMG 120]
La promotion immobilière est affaire d’hommes, de bâtisseurs, de partenaires, de compétences, de confiance et surtout de passion.
C’est dans cet esprit et cette philosophie que nous cherchons toujours à innover et à promouvoir une image de marque, tant dans le choix des sites que dans les constructions que nous réalisons. Forte de plus de 30 ans d’expérience de ses dirigeants dans l’immobilier et la promotion, Attica Promotions perfectionne inlassablement ses projets par son inspiration à créer des espaces de vie naturellement contemporains. A notre époque, tout est dans le concept. Le design doit défier le temps. Et le confort faire vibrer la vie.

Les années 2000 sont les années de la sagesse et de la maturité. La société a construit sa réputation ainsi que des excellentes performances en proposant des standards de qualité et de fiabilité dans son produit, son service et sa relation.

Car la recherche inédite de penser l’espace de vie autrement et l’accomplissement d’un immobilier qualitatif font partie intégrante de la vision et de la conduite des affaires d’Attica Promotions. Qualité des matériaux et des finitions, doublée de valeurs esthétiques et d’une réelle volonté d’intégration des bâtiments à des environnements naturels beaux et généreux.

En ville comme en montagne, dans des lieux qui ont une âme et qui vibrent d’émotions, susceptibles d’offrir des expériences inégalées.

Rosario & Laura Boscacci
Administrateurs d'Attica Promotions SA
boscacci@atticaimmobilier.ch
et
Co-fondateurs de la Fondation AClem